Officers / Representatives

Effective: January 1, 2024

Executive Committee Officers:

ChairJohn Wilkinson   View Bio
Morgan Stanley Capital Group, Inc.
Office Tel: 604-658-8132

Vice Chair: Bryan Bradshaw   View Bio
Harquahala Sun 1, LLC
Office Tel: 406-221-7006

Treasurer: Brett Greene   View Bio
Portland General Electric Company (PGN)
Office Tel: 503-464-7859

SecretaryIan White  View Bio
Shell Energy North America (US), L.P.
Office Tel:  858-526-2103

Operating Committee Officers:

ChairJake Chrisman   View Bio
Utah Municipal Power Agency
Office Tel: 801-803-5484

Vice-Chair: Damian Irizarry 
Mercuria Energy America, LLC.
Office Tel: 970-691-0114

SecretaryMelissa Lyons 
Brookfield Renewable Trading and Marketing LP
Office Tel: 509-293-1926

Contract Subcommittee Leadership:

ChairDamian Irizarry 
Mercuria Energy America, LLC.
Office Tel: 970-691-0114

Vice Chair: Petra Wallace 
City of Roseville
Office Tel: 916-774-5510

Secretary:  Vacant


WSPP Operating Agent: Duane Farmer

General CounselAmauri G. Costa
Duane Morris LLP
Office Tel: 202-776-5220

WSPP Administrator / Webmaster: Karen Webster

Payments and AccountingTodd McConachie
McConachie Consultants, LLC

OC Mtg Planner:  Annabel Aspler